Leden


Bestuursleden      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 De Moor Kris Voorzitter / Penningmeester / Wegkapitein 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
2 Goossens Jean-Pierre Secretaris / Coordinator VWB / Wegkapitein 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
3 De Veirman MichaŽl Kledij / Logistiek / Events / Wegkapitein 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
4 De Backer Fréderic Reizen / Parcours / Events / Wegkapitein 0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
5 De Winter Kris Coordinator / Sponsors / Relaties 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
6 Colpaert Claude Volgwagen / Logistiek / Events / Reizen 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
7 Beurms Luc Parcours / Events / Wegkapitein 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
8 De Backer Boudewijn Volgwagen / Reizen / Events 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
Actieve medewerkers      
1 Abraham Jo Webmaster / IT / FB 0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 De Winne Johnny Parcoursbouwer / MBT / Wegkapitein 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
3 De Wilde Marino Recepties / Eetfestijnen 0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
4 Vanderstuyft Freddy Realties / Parcours / Materiaal / Safti 0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
5 Roelandt Robrecht Materiaalmeester MTB & Events 0474 87 97 70 robrecht.roelandt@yahoo.com
6 Colpaert Freddy Diverse, allerlei 0479 81 08 46 freddy.colpaert1@telenet.be
Parcoursbegeleiding      
1 A-team VD Stuyft Freddy, Jespers Maarten, Colpaert Kristof, De Backer Frederic, Deltour Didier, De Winter K, De Moor Kris
2 B-team Beurms Luc, De Weirdt Kurt, Braeckman Dimitri, Goossens Jozef, Remery Luc
3 C-team De Veirman Michael, Goossens JP, De Winne Johnny, De Mil Marc
Clubleden Heren      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
1 Abraham Jo Damstraat 4 - 9260 Serskamp 0496 58 96 03 joab@scarlet.be
2 Annaert Vincent Kattenberg 32 - 9860 Oosterzele 0495 62 87 65 vincent.annaert@telenet.be
3 Avez Gunther Hekkerstraat 82 bus 32 - Wetteren 0496 51 31 96 avez.gunter@hotmail.be
4 Baeyens Andy Kloosterland 13 - 9260 Schellebelle 0473 57 68 54 baeyens-decock@telenet.be
5 Baeyens Stefaan Vennestraat 111C - 9230 Wetteren 0495 18 06 66 baeyensstefaan@gmail.com
6 Becque Bjorn Oude Heerbaan 4 - 9230 Wetteren 0479 19 59 94 bjorn_becque@hotmail.com
7 Behiels Johan Bellekouterlaan 31 - 9260 Schellebelle 0485 58 07 01 behiels.johan@telenet.be
8 Beurms Luc Neerhonderd 24 - 9230 Wetteren 0497 24 99 69 luc.beurms@telenet.be
9 Blancquaert Jan Schutterveld 20 - 9230 Wetteren 0496 99 11 39 janblancquaert@telenet.be
10 Bockstaele Jan Smetledesteenweg 212 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 46 91 37 janbockstaele@telenet.be
11 Bovijn Philippe Princes Joseph Charlotteln 18 G - 9230 Wetteren 0470 21 19 74 philip.bovijn@telenet.be
12 Braeckman Dimitri Lange wegel 108 - 9230 Wetteren 0486 15 86 51 h.dimi@telenet.be
13 Buyle Dirk Warande 28 - 9270 Laarne 0499 59 32 38 dirkbuyle@skynet.be
14 Casaert Gert Dendermondesteenweg 47/21 - 9230 Wetteren 0473 36 33 81 gert.casaert@gmail.com
15 Claeys Kevin Esdoornlaan 7B - 9230 Wetteren 0473 88 46 50 kevinclaeys25@gmail.com
16 Colpaert Claude Neerhonderd 30 - 9230 Wetteren 0474 48 73 50 claude.colpaert@telenet.be
17 Colpaert Kristof Biesakker 22 - 9260 Serskamp 0474 22 06 01 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
18 Cornelis Jan Dasseveld 3 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 53 58 83 jancornelis@telenet.be
19 Cours Andy Westakkerstraat 4 - 9230 Wetteren   0477 91 68 35 kellydecock205@gmail.com
20 De Backer Boudewijn Molenstraat 117 - 9230 Wetteren 0495 20 56 37 boudewijn@bdebacker.be
21 De Backer Dirk Steenkouter 3 - 9260 Wichelen 0476 49 20 23 ddb170256@gmail.com
22 De Backer Fréderic Molenstraat 117 - 9230 Wetteren 0497 32 21 98 frederic1983@telenet.be
23 De Boever Yves Massemsesteenweg 259 bus01 - 9230 Massemen 0497 87 89 56 yves.de.boever@gmail.com
24 De Brauwer Lesley Gentsesteenweg 127 - 9230 Wetteren 0486 12 64 77 debrauwerlesley@telenet.be
25 De Bruycker Marc Bruinbekestraat 71 - 9260 Schellebelle 0494 33 32 81 wijnmakertje@telenet.be
26 De Gusseme Christophe Lindenlaan 34 - 9230 Wetteren 0474 52 52 00 christophe.degusseme@gmail.com
27 De Kegel Freddy Kleine Wetterstraat 42 - 9230 Wetteren 0485 73 08 60 freddy.de.kegel@telenet.be
28 De Kestelier Mario Kloosterland 79 - 9260 Schellebelle 0475 59 29 66 dekesteliermario@telenet.be
29 De Keulenaer Piet Processieweg 34 - 9230 Wetteren-Ten-Ede 0475 72 85 95 pietdekeulenaer@yahoo.com
30 De Keuleneir Mario Molenstraat 94 - 9230 Wetteren 0474 25 54 34 mario.de.keuleneir@telenet.be
31 De Meersman Robbie Schoolstraat 2c/102 - 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem 0494 69 19 67 robbie.de.meersman@gmail.com
32 De Mil Marc Speurstraat 68 - 9340 Oordegem 0494 88 21 42 marc.de.mil2@pandora.be
33 De Moor Bart Stationsstraat 26B - 9260 Schellebelle +31 620 13 93 11 bart.demoor@gmail.com
34 De Moor Kris Den Blakkenlaan 22 - 9230 Wetteren 0496 57 24 66 kris.demoor.wet@skynet.be
35 De Moor Kurt Oud-Smetlede 85 - 9340 Smetlede 0498 31 06 38 kdemoor@boxandbeermat.be
36 De Mot Jens Vijverstraat 19/11 - 9230 Wetteren 0479 23 13 14 jensdemot@gmail.com
37 De Mot Mario Moutmolen 6 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 89 25 48 mario.de.mot@telenet.be
38 De Mulder Filip Oordegemsesteenweg 293 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 69 11 93 demulder.filip@telenet.be
39 De Pauw Bram Florimond Leirensstraat 23/11 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 76 15 45 bramdepauw@hotmail.com
40 De Pauw Rudy Schooldreef 11 - 9230 Wetteren 0498 41 55 66 rudydepauw13@telenet.be
41 De Smet Daniel Bommelsrede 31 - 9070 Heusden 0494 63 96 25 fa860744@skynet.be
42 De Smet Filip Oordegemkouter 56 - 9340 Oordegem. 0473 90 77 07 trappendesmet@gmail.com
43 De Smet Johan Molenstraatje 4 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 49 66 64 johan.de.smet6@telenet.be
44 De Smet Marc Bavegemstraat 3 - 9860 Oosterzele 0499 37 12 23 marc.desmet9@hotmail.com
45 De Smet Sven Loweestraat 5 - 9230 Massemen 0468 10 47 12 sven_desmet@yahoo.com
46 De Veirman MichaŽl Achttien Augustuslaan 29 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 31 56 16  mountie@pandora.be
47 De Vriendt Dirk Hemelrijk 9 - 9520 Vlierzele 0486 88 57 66 de.vriendt.dirk@skynet.be
48 De Vriendt Rudy Keiberg 7a - 9230 Massemen 0496 22 45 84 rudy-veronique@telenet.be
49 De Vuyst Kasper Termstraat 5A - 9270 Laarne 0487 40 90 66 kasdevuyst@gmail.com
50 De Wannemaeker JM Massemsesteenweg 169 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 32 09 89 invoice.dewasport@outlook.com
51 De Weirdt Kurt Roelandtstraat 6a - 9260 Schellebelle 0475 20 19 97 kurt.de.weirdt@telenet.be
52 De Wilde Johan Dorpstraat 62 - 9230 Westrem 0473 22 40 01 jdwwestrem@pandora.be
53 De Wilde Marino Oordegemsesteenweg 58 - 9230 Wetteren 0473 61 59 32 de.wilde.marino.cv@telenet.be
54 De Winne Davy Hekkergemstraat 65 - 9260 Schellebelle 0486 80 63 74 davy.dewinne@gmail.com
55 De Winne Johnny Hoogkasterstraat 39 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 39 71 28 johnny.de.winne@telenet.be
56 De Winne Luc Populierenlaan 39 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 35 16 47 ldewinne@hotmail.com
57 De Winter Kris Oordegemsesteenweg 396A - 9230 Massemen 0475 74 33 59 wetterse.dakwerken@telenet.be
58 Deceuninck Philippe Florimond Leirensstraat 55/11 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 75 57 50 pdeceuninck@live.be
59 Deltour Didier Collegebaan 32 - 9230 Wetteren 0499 53 95 33 d_deltour1@hotmail.com
60 D'Hauwe Willy Kapellendries 9 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 29 49 29 willy.dhauwe@telenet.be
61 D'Hondt Patrick Heiligegeeststraat 12B - 9260 Serskamp 0473 84 59 24 patrick.dhondt6@telenet.be
62 Dierick Johan Dassenveld 25 - 9230 Wetteren 0496 58 24 43 johan.dierick2@telenet.be
63 Dirix Peter Brusselsesteenweg 294 - 9230 Massemen 0477 60 42 83 peter.dirix2@telenet.be
64 Dobbenie Jan Bergstraat 13 - 9260 Schellebelle+C62 0479 20 97 42 j.dobbenie@telenet.be
65 Dockx Wilfried Begijnestraat 31 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 32 74 36 dockx.wilfried@hotmail.be
66 Eeckhout Dirk Serskampstraat 47 - 9230 Wetteren 09 368 21 96  
67 Eeckhout Steven Noordlaan 35 bus11 - 9230 Wetteren 0487 84 63 79 steven8787.se@gmail.com
68 Engelbinck Pascal Kruisbergstraat 11 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 56 35 12 kim.pascal@skynet.be
69 Goossens Jean-Pierre Meersstraat 30 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 63 87 54 jean-pierre.goossens3@telenet.be
70 Goossens Joseph Driesstraat 26 - 9090 Melle 0496 68 42 63 jef_goossens@skynet.be
71 Hanselaer Willem Kattestraat 10 - 9230 Wetteren 0486 84 50 34 willem_hanselaer@hotmail.com
72 Heirman Franky Langestraat 21 - 9230 Wetteren 0473 83 95 47 franky.heirman@telenet.be
73 Herman Chris Briel 153 - 9340 Smetlede 0475 68 48 41 hermanchris@skynet.be
74 Hullaert Alain Provinciebaan 130 - 9270 Kalken 0476 30 50 99 alaintje@hotmail.com
75 Jespers Maarten Molenstraatje 73 - 9230 Wetteren 0486 79 31 31 jespers_maarten@hotmail.com
76 Lammens Dirk Viktor Van Sandelaan 113 - 9230 Wetteren 0473 27 15 77 dirk.lammens2@telenet.be
77 Lauwaert Kevin Keiberg 1 - 9230 Massemen 0495 48 51 35 klauwaert@telenet.be
78 Mannaert Karel Molenakker 2 - 9260 Wichelen 0475 78 22 54 divitaeconsulting@icloud.com
79 Marien Sven Meerstraat 18 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 56 56 74 svenmarien@hotmail.com
80 Marius Jan Vennestraat 6 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 68 09 62 jeankenmarius@hotmail.com
81 Mertens Bart Karel De Bricylaan 9 - 9230 Wetteren 0478 22 52 01 bart.mertens@jbtc.com
82 Moreels Peter Walleken 38 - 9230 Wetteren 0475/611 952 pmoreels@skynet.be
83 Pauwels Luc Reukens 38 - 9260 Schellebelle 0479 62 57 97 luc.pauwels3@gmail.com 
84 Pauwels Marc Massemsesteenweg 100 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 53 74 61 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
85 Pruydt Bart Bloemluststraat 18 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 33 33 28 bart.pruydt@telenet.be
86 Raes Andre Pr. Jos. Charlottelaan 18C - 9230 Wetteren 0472 34 32 56 marleen.andre@hotmail.com
87 Raes Rony Watermolenstraat 22 - 9260 Schellebelle 0497 12 99 85 ronny.raes1@telenet.be
88 Raeymackers Gert Varekouter 41 - 9230 Wetteren 0499 56 52 34 gr@vetex.be
89 Raman David Provinciebaan 17 - 9270 Kalken 0495 86 34 11 david.raman2@telenet.be
90 Remmery Luc Massemsesteenweg 20 - 9230 Wetteren 0494 34 58 60 luce.1964@hotmail.com
91 Remory Michiel Moerstraat 49 - 9230 Wetteren 0479 35 88 87 remorymichiel@hotmail.com
92 Remory Ronny Moerstraat 49 - 9230 Wetteren 0478 26 90 45 remoryronny@skynet.be
93 Robaey Serge Wegvoeringstraat 45 - 9270 Laarne 0497 59 24 35 serge.robaey@telenet.be
94 Roegies Carl Gentsesteenweg 20 - 9230 Wetteren 0486 44 07 03 carlroegies@stercknv.be
95 Schepens Frank Moleneed 31 - 9260 Serskamp 0486 25 37 58 schepens_frank@hotmail.com
96 Sergeant Christophe Reigerstraat 9 - 9230 Wetteren  0496 85 86 45 christophe.sergeant@telenet.be
97 Spitaels David Kerkstraat 13 - 9260 Serskamp 0477 515314 david.spitaels@hotmail.be
98 Temmerman Martin Windmolenweg 5 - 9230 Wetteren 0494 38 16 95 temmerman1@hotmail.com
99 Van Alboom Olivier Jan Broeckaertlaan 50 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 29 48 30 olivier.vanalboom@portima.be
100 Van Alboom Gilles Jan Broeckaertlaan 50 - 9230 Wetteren 0471 46 82 64 gilles.van.alboom@hotmail.com
101 Van Bever Romain Mozen 2 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 53 05 84  r_vanbever@scarlet.be
102 Van Brussel Etienne Lambroekstraat 11 - 9230 Massemen 0497 94 13 81 oscar.van.brussel@telenet.be
103 Van Caenegem Samy Walzegem 32a - 9860 Balegem 0472 20 63 18 samy.vancaenegem@telenet.be
104 Van Damme Sven Serskampstraat 63 - 9230 Wetteren 0471 05 40 88 sven.van.damme@telenet.be
105 Van De Velde Danny Hekkergemstraat 98 - 9260 Schellebelle 0475 82 27 52 dannyvandevelde@hotmail.com
106 Van De Velde Freddy Walleken  35 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 70 74 22 freddy_vdv@skynet.be
107 Van Den Broecke Peter Rodtstraat 17A - 9260 Oordegem 0479 42 96 61 tonneke.wetteren@gmail.com
108 Van Der Kelen Stijn  Esdoornlaan 11 - 9230 Wetteren 0472 57 88 64 stijn.vanderkelen@hotmail.com
109 Van Der Stricht Johan Koedreef 29 - 9230 Wetteren 0494 12 01 92 koedreef@gmail.com
110 Van Durme Dietbrand Dorpsplein 11 - 9230 Massemen 0477 55 66 33 dietbrand@telenet.be
111 Van Hecke Dirk Serskampsteenweg 61 - 9230 Wetteren 0479 47 30 49 dirk.van.hecke4@telenet.be
112 Van Kerschaver Eddy Pr. Jos Charlottelaan 18 / 01 - 9230 Wetteren 0474 81 38 86 eddy.evk@gmail.com
113 Van Leuven Martin Hoekstraat 18 - 9260 Schellebelle 0493 59 88 02 vanleuma@skynet.be
114 Van Onsem Luc Gaverstraat 53B - 9270 Kalken 0496 50 51 93 constructiewerkenvanonsem@gmail.com
115 Van Overmeire Danny Slekkebeek 26 - 9230 Wetteren 0477 95 07 06 dannyvo@telenet.be
116 Van Overmeire Fréderique Slekkebeek 26 - 9230 Wetteren 0499 61 01 73 fred.vanovermeire@gmail.com
117 Van Wesemael Wim Lange Haagstraat 7 - 9260 Serskamp 0498 52 54 92 vanwesemaelwim@gmail.com
118 Vanderstuyft Freddy Vennestraat 1 - 9230 Wetteren 0497 47 12 54 fredenclaudine@hotmail.com
119 Vanderstuyft Tom Massemsesteenweg  - 9230 Wetteren 0486 36 71 56 tom.vanderstuyft@safti-kado.be
120 Vanhove Jan Brusselsesteenweg 311 - 9230 Wetteren 0498 50 04 55 info@sportbikes.be
121 Ver Eecke Johan Pr. Jos. Charlottelaan 10A - 9230 Wetteren   johan.ver.eecke@outlook.com
122 Verhoeven Gert Kapellestraat 27A - 9270 Kalken 0489 18 56 13 gert.vhn@gmail.com
123 Verhoeven Luc Kapellestraat 27A - 9270 Kalken 0472 45 56 88 luc.monique.verhoeven@skynet.be
124 Verkest Peter Klinkaard 209 - 9340 Oordegem 0486 87 38 97 pv@qwan.be
125 Verlee Frank Kapellestraat  80 - 9230 Wetteren 0479 94 30 01 frankverlee@telenet.be
126 Vervondel Marc Klein-zottegem 68 - 9521 Letterhoutem 0474 56 13 96 marc.vervondel@gmail.com
127 Vlassenroot Kenneth Moutmolen 4 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 77 07 30 kenneth.saskia@gmail.com
128 Waldack Floris Jozef van de Veldstraat 7 - 9270 Kalken 0474 91 17 30 floriswaldack@gmail.com
129 Wettinck Wim Loweestraat 7 - 9230 Massemen 0474 22 32 99 wim.wettinck@telenet.be
         
Clubleden Dames      
Nr Naam Funktie GSM of TEL E-mail
130 Buyle Emma Warande 28 - 9270 Laarne 0498 49 75 50 emma_buyle@hotmail.com
131 De Bruycker Christelle Damstraat 4 - 9260 Serskamp 0498 24 11 09 christelledb02@hotmail.com
132 De Cock Chariel Kattestraat 6 - 9230 Wetteren 0493 63 80 91 chariel.decock@decathlon.com
133 Hutsebaut Wendy Oude Pontweg 22 - 9070 Heusden 0477 72 95 71 wendy.hutsebaut1@gmail.com
134 Janssens Gudrun Serskampstraat 63 - 9230 Wetteren 0475 49 42 93 gudrun.janssens@telenet.be
135 Reinders Lisa Oude Heerbaan 2B - 9230 Wetteren 0494 64 68 87 reinders_@hotmail.com 
136 Reinders Stefanie Oude Heerbaan 4 - 9230 Wetteren   stefanie_reinders@hotmail.com 
137 Ruys Irmgard Provinciebaan 130 - 9270 Kalken 0486 29 36 99 irmgard.ruys@hotmail.com
138 Van den Abeele Conny Achterdreef 68 - 9270 Laarne 0473 48 52 55 conny.vandenabeele@yahoo.com
139 Van Den Broecke Tania Dasseveld 3 - 9230 Wetteren 0499 19 67 87 taniavandenbroecke@telenet.be
140 Van Yperzeele Katrien Molenstraat 94 - 9230 Wetteren 0498 42 39 97 catherinavy@hotmail.com
141 Vergote Lindsey Biesakker 22 - 9260 Serskamp 0476 76 00 68 kristof.lindsey@telenet.be
142 Verheuen Annick Massemsesteenweg 100 - 9230 Wetteren 0476 29 82 84 wynants.marc@scarlet.be
143 Willems Rita Den Blakkenlaan 22 - 9230 Wetteren 0473 40 22 45 rita.willems.wet@gmail.com


UA-30587922-1